You get a TWOFER on Saturday with DX Central Live!

Are you ready for a day jam packed with AM DX? You will definitely want to join us for our special day of DX with TWO sessions of DX Central Live on ONE day!



SESSION 1: DX TEST SPECIAL EDITION | KJJR - Whitefish, MT

Saturday at 0045 CST / Saturday 0645 UTC

Join us for our LIVE AM DX session as we chase after the special DX Test broadcast from KJJR in Whitefish, MT. Grab your radios and DX along side with us, and be sure to join us in the chat to let us know what you are hearing!


SESSION 2: Season 2 | Episode 5

Saturday at 1945 CST / Sunday 0145 UTC

We are going LIVE to close out Week 7 of the MW Frequency Challenge on 1580 kHz and announce the frequency for week 8. Join us for a LIVE AM DX session where we will be sitting on 1580 and more to share what we are hearing together.

It is going to be a DX day to remember Saturday. We will have the

Perseus with both KAZes fired up and pointing northward!


Hope to see you joining us Saturday for one or both sessions. It all goes down on our YouTube channel: youtube.com/c/dxcentral


Be sure to subscribe so you will know when we go live as well as when we post new videos on the channel!

---------------------------------------

Who: DX Central / Loyd Van Horn

What: Live AM DX Sessions

When: Session 1 - Saturday, Jan 8 @ 0045 CST/0645 UTC Saturday | Session 2 - Saturday, Jan 8 @ 1945 CST/0145 UTC Sunday

Where: youtube.com/c/dxcentral

--------------------------------------

73 and best of DX!

Loyd Van HornW4LVH - Mandeville, Louisiana Member: IRCA/NRC Courtesy Program Committee (CPC) Founder: DX Central - Because we're all about radio Web: dxcentralonline.com Twitter: @DXCentral YouTube: youtube.com/c/DXCentral

86 views0 comments